FUE’s 2nd International Conference on New
Energy & Environmental Engineering
September 1-3, 2020


Organizing Committee

Prof. Mohamed Badr
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Vice President:
Prof. Mostafa Zidan
Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Prof. Almoataz Abdelaziz

Dr. Waleed Omran

Secretary General:
Dr. Ahmad Saeed

  • Prof. Mohamed Elwakad (Vice Dean of Students Affairs)
  • Prof. Abouelela Abouelnaga (Vice Dean for Environmental Affairs and Community Development)
  • Prof. Ibrahim Helal (Ain-shams University)
  • Prof. Mostafa Eesa (Helwan University)
  • Prof. Mahmoud Nosir
  • Prof. Samir Hosny (Head of Architectural Engineering Department)
  • Prof. Yehia Hindawy (Head of Mechanical Engineering Department)
  • Prof. Hossam Talaat (Head of Electrical Engineering Department)
  • Prof. Ismail Mahgoub (Head of Petroleum Engineering Department)
  • Assoc. Prof. Moneer Aboulnaga
  • Assoc. Prof. Omar Mamdouh
  • Dr. Hassan Eleishy
  • Dr. Mohamed Ehab
  • Dr. Ahmed Ashour
  • Dr. Mohamed Mokhtar